UASLP
FCQ

"Siempre autónoma. Por mi patria educaré."

Nucleo Académico

Dr. Antonio Montes Rojas

Dr. Antonio Montes Rojas

antonio.montes@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6543
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. Ma. Catalina Alfaro De La Torre

Dra. Ma. Catalina Alfaro De La Torre

alfaroca@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6537
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. Socorro Leyva Ramos

Dra. Socorro Leyva Ramos

sleyva@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6476
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. Denisse Atenea de Loera Carrera

Dra. Denisse Atenea de Loera Carrera

atenea.deloera@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6415
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. Elisa Leyva Ramos

Dra. Elisa Leyva Ramos

elisa@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6587
SNI Nivel 2

Dra. Luisa MarIa Flores Vélez

Dra. Luisa MarIa Flores Vélez

lfloresv@yahoo.ca
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6448
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. Luz María Torres RodrIguez

Dra. Luz María Torres RodrIguez

luzmaria@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6543
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. MarIa Del Socorro Carmen Santos DIaz

Dra. MarIa Del Socorro Carmen Santos DIaz

ssantos@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6568
SNI Nivel 1

Dra. RUTH ELENA SORIA GUERRA

Dra. RUTH ELENA SORIA GUERRA

ruth_soria2@hotmail.com
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6431
SNI Nivel 2

Dr. RamOn Fernando GarcIa De La Cruz

Dr. RamOn Fernando GarcIa De La Cruz

rgarcia@uaslp.mx

SNI Nivel 1

Dr. Roberto Quezada Calvillo

Dr. Roberto Quezada Calvillo

rqc@uaslp.mx
Tel. 8262300 Ext.6474
SNI Nivel 2

Dr. Gabriel Ulises Gamboa MartInez

Dr. Gabriel Ulises Gamboa MartInez

Cátedra CONACYT
gabrielulisesg@gmail.com

SNI Nivel 1

Profesores Externos a la Facultad

Dr. Jaime Ruiz GarcIa

Dr. Jaime Ruiz GarcIa

jaime@ifisica.uaslp.mx

SNI Nivel 3

Dra. Mildred Quintana Ruiz

Dra. Mildred Quintana Ruiz

mildred.quintana@uaslp.mx

SNI Nivel 2

Dr. Alejandro Hernandez Morales

Dr. Alejandro Hernandez Morales

alejandro.hernandez@uaslp.mx

SNI Nivel 1